bankshost.blogg.se

Phineas and ferb theme song full
Phineas and ferb theme song full





  • In " Tri-Stone Area", there is a parody of this song, called Zubada.
  • phineas and ferb theme song full

  • In " Phineas and Ferb Musical Cliptastic Countdown", this song was voted #1.
  • Also, the rhythm beats from the beginning of the song were replaced with electric guitar strums for the new version. Her voice was made louder for the show version.
  • In the extended version, Candace's voice cannot be heard very clearly, as more female vocals were added.
  • The characters are under the colored spotlights for most of the extended video.
  • During the episode " Flop Starz", one of Phineas' steps for becoming a one hit wonder was "(song played as) elevator music", which is one of the most frequent ways it appears in other episodes.
  • Ferb sings his line in a deep bass voice, and pronounces the words as "Babe-ah babe-ah babe-ah babe-ah" (in the English and Spanish versions other languages may not do this).
  • phineas and ferb theme song full

    Phineas states that the lyrics to the song are meaningless.When Phineas sings the song, he changes it to "chicka chicka choo wop" to rhyme with "stop". When the song is being written, Phineas says the words slowly and enunciates them as "chicka chicka choo wah".When Disney executives heard this song, they asked Dan Povenmire and Jeff "Swampy" Marsh to write a song for every episode."Gitchee Gitchee Goo", "Today is Gonna be a Great Day", and " Perry the Platypus" were the first songs written.Gitchee gitchee goo means that I love you!

    phineas and ferb theme song full

    Phineas: She says, "I gitchee gitchee goo you, too!"Ĭandace/Ferbettes: (Gitchee gitchee goo you, too!)Ĭandace/Ferbettes: That's what my baby says! Phineas: But I think I'm getting through! Phineas: When I take the time to translate! Phineas: Sometimes I wish she'd give it to me straight! Phineas: My baby's got her own way of talkingĪnd she knows it's my world she's a-rockin' Phineas: Ladies and gentlemen, the Ferbettes! I'm Phineas and this is Ferb and we're gonna sing a song!Ĭandace/ Ferbettes: That's what my baby says!Ĭandace/Ferbettes: And my heart starts pumping!Īll: Gitchee gitchee goo means that I love you!







    Phineas and ferb theme song full